Governing Body

Staff

Mattison Koester

Director

 

Cheyenne Hightower

Quality Care Personnel

 

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

John Roueche, DVM John@pvdr.org

Kevin Elliott Kevin@pvdr.org

Debbie Foley Debbie@pvdr.org

Joshua Meyers Joshua@pvdr.org

Scott Jewett Scott@pvdr.org

Vicki MacKenney Vicki@pvdr.org

Jacob Meyers jake@pvdr.org